WHAT A PRATHA!!

Seriously, WHAT A PRATHAAA!! So in love with their stuffed healthy prathas. Yes i said healthy before prathas because those prathas had no extra oil dripping off like you see on the normal ones.

img-20170123-wa0016

very light yet very yummy, also the lassi was bomb ❤ ❤ ❤ I cant wait for it to be summers so I can go everyday and have it!!

They had both savory and sweet prathas. My favourite one was HARA MASALA PRATHA, very yummy totaly  loved it.

img-20170123-wa0017
The Nutella  Pratha was also very good but I personally loved the CINNAMON BUTTER PRATHA ❤

img-20170123-wa0051

 

Its perfect for takeaways at college, universities and offices. I would definitely opt for something like this whenever i would crave for something DESI yet very HEALTHY and very pocket friendly .

WHAT’A PRATHA serving Lahore great fresh, healthy and very yummy Prathas ❤

Leave a comment