ESTRELLA SKYLINE LOUNGE

Its that time of the year where people love to go out & chill with friends as winter is being welcomed in Dubai! I am extremely excited to introduce you all to this fascinating place called ESTRELLA ROOFTOP LOUNGE, which is located in Mankhool, Dubai.

I was invited to their season opening which was super exciting; there was music , dancing , awesome drinks & my most exciting FOOD!

DSC_0271.JPG

With all that, they also have life performance such as; flamenco dancer, flair bartender(which was outstanding), live saxophonist & the amazing Dj Ryan who knows the taste of music very well which really means you get to enjoy the music & the weather at the same time.

Now lets come to their Shisha, Estrella offers the best shisha in town indeed. They have amazing flavors & the taste of the shisha flavor doesn’t go away very quick like the normal shisha cafes have, which makes the shisha is extremely amazing & its enjoyable as long as you want. Trust me Highly recommended shisha @estrellaskyline. & what else do you need amazing weather with wonderful shisha verity & breathtaking view.

Now lets move to their Menu; Estrella offer wide  variety of food for sure. They not only take care of the entertainment for their guest but serve amazing cuisine.

They have non-veg; Homemade manakish, Onion rings & lamb mince BURGER!, Basil chicken tikka with basil tarte, smoked salmon & pepper boudin

DSC_0265.JPG

These were the mini bites of the dishes they offer.

DSC_0266.JPG

Now as you all know whenever I go to any restaurant or cafe; I immediately order pena colada, so I did order the same @estrellaskyline; I enjoyed their other drinks but pena colada wasn’t my favorite there. However they have HUGE verity of drinks. Ask them whatever drink you feel like having & they have it for you. This is one of the amazing thing about estrella. I truly enjoyed my experience @estrellaskyline the best place for shisha & so much more fun.

THIS PLACE IS ONE OF THE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PLACE IN DUBAI FOR WINTER.

I hope you all enjoyed my part can’t wait to see & read about you’re experience at the best estrella skyline lounge; don’t forget to hashtag them; #estrellarooftoplounge #therealrooftop #therealview #estrellasSeasonopening3

Leave a comment